WAGSMS Office Bearers

WAGSMS Office Bearers
PositionOffice Bearer
  • Ms Sharyn O’Neil (Director General)
  • Neil Darby
Vice President
  • Linda Humphreys
  • Russell Bembridge
(Ticket Support)
  • Jenny Johnson
General Committee
  • Greg Teede
  • Glenis Teede
  • Cecily Buzza
  • David Carvosso
  • Max Homewood
  • Lea Hadley
  • Deirdre Russell
  • Barbaraa Bromley
  • Bronwen Mears
  • Doug Booth
  • Janene Heron
  • Mel Spence

Concert Series

Showcasing the incredible artistic talent in West Australia Government schools.

Find Out More

WAGSMS Support

The WAGSMS provides support, grants and subsidies to schools for music programs

Find Out More

Get in Touch With Us Now

Contact us now to enquire about the Concert Series or other services offered by WAGSMS for government school music programs. 

Contact Details